Stony Point Wawayanda Lodge #313 free and accepted masons.
Social Media
Events
Loading...
Regular Communications

FIRST & THIRD WEDNESDAYS
(No Meeting July & August)
TIME: 6:30
COLLATION: $10
ADDRESS: 601 Main St
Sparkill, NY 10976

Mailing Address

Stony Point Wawayanda #313
P.O. Box 51
Tappan, NY 10983

456px-Masonic_Master-300x154Worshipful Master master Anthony J. Avery AnthonyAvery@outlook.com
404px-Masonic_SeniorWarden-290x300Sr. Warden 20141217_212320 Joseph A.Vasti, Jr. jvasti4@gmail.com
115px-Masonic_JuniorWarden-82x300Jr. Warden 20141217_212244 Brian Conklin B.Conklin5@gmail.com
437px-Masonic_Secretary-226x300Secretary Thomas J. Nervegna tnervegna@optonline.net
553px-Masonic_Treasurer-282x300Treasurer Ralph R. Edwards Ralph@ctd4ac.com
Masonic_Chaplain-239x300Chaplain 20141217_212336 Robert F. Blanke rfb2@verizon.net
456px-Masonic_SeniorDeacon-255x300Senior Deacon Michael Acosta MikeMaggie@optonline.net
456px-Masonic_JuniorDeacon-255x300Junior Deacon 20141217_212219 Mark Eskridge mfeskridge@gmail.com
Masonic_Master_of_Ceremonies-183x300Sr. Master of Ceremonies 20141217_212255 Thomas Sharkey  imtshark@aol.com
Masonic_Master_of_Ceremonies-183x300
Jr. Master of Ceremonies
20141217_212235 Frank A. Allegro (Eva) heyref21@optonline.net
427px-Masonic_Steward-218x300Steward Enrique Pabon enlpabon@optonline.net
427px-Masonic_Steward-218x300Steward Bob Holstrum
Masonic_Marshall-300x160Marshal Robert Seaman resiii@juno.com
Masonic_Marshall-300x160Alt. Marshal Nathan I. Metlitz acm783@aol.com
105px-Masonic_Tyler-53x300Tyler Scott A. Klein
 Trustee
 Trustee Thomas E. Lorentz  grantimes4@aol.com
 Trustee 20141217_212230 Mike Gaeta mgaeta1@optonline.net